You currently have no resume on file
Note: if no resume is created -Message : You currently have no resume on file
if a resume posted- Message: Your resume is posted for all to view
if resume is saved as a draft- Message: Your resume is saved as a draft, Please edit or post for all to view.
if resume is hidden- Message: Your resume is currenty invisible to all, Unhide your resume for all to view
( Note: If a user clicks on edit my resume and has no resume on file then when they click on this link they get a message "You have to resume to Edit")